Spvgg Dietesheim

Ihr Verein in Mühlheim

Alle Vorstandsmitglieder

Vorstand der Tennisabteilung

Toni Garay, 1. Vorsitzender

Toni Garay, 1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 0176-56843625

E-Mail: t.garay@spvgg-dietesheim.de

Sascha Jöst, Stellvertreter

Sascha Jöst, Stellvertreter

Tel.: 0163 4716835

E-Mail:

Robert Schwemmler, Kassierer

Robert Schwemmler, Kassierer

Tel.: 06108-75306

E-Mail: r.schwemmler@gmx.de

Gerlinde Grenz, Schriftführerin

Gerlinde Grenz, Schriftführerin

Tel.: 06108-68148

E-Mail: ggrenz@spvgg-dietesheim.de

Thomas Boll, Beisitzer

Thomas Boll, Beisitzer

Tel.: 0175-2657322

E-Mail: thomas.boll@spvgg-dietesheim.de

Markus Kemmer, Beisitzer

Markus Kemmer, Beisitzer

Tel.: 0173-2686148

E-Mail:

Markus Schweikart, Sportwart

Markus Schweikart, Sportwart

Tel.: 06108-81844

E-Mail: Sportwart-Tennis@spvgg-dietesheim.de

Hans-Jürgen Rudolph, Jugendwart

Hans-Jürgen Rudolph, Jugendwart

Tel.: 0175-5413333

E-Mail: jugendwart-tennis@spvgg-dietesheim.de

Vorstand der Tennisabteilung